Menu
Menu
The Original Austin-Healey Parts Specialist
Worldwide
Worldwide shipping available
OFF
VAT
>
>

Latest News Stories

Below are a list of our recent news stories - which are regularly updated.  Click on a title for more details.

Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Festive Discount! Get your hands on this limited edition book today!
Monday, 7 December 2020
The Brexit transition period ends in the new year but we continue to work hard for a smooth transition to the new rules.
Monday, 7 December 2020
Deliveries may take slightly longer than usual due to the Christmas rush and COVID restrictions.
Thursday, 26 November 2020
A H Spares will remain open during the new Tier-3 restrictions imposed in our area from 2nd December.
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
New Customer Service Manager Joins A H Spares!
Monday, 23 November 2020
Place your order by 12pm GMT Monday to Friday for same-day dispatch.
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
UK-based A H Spares has held its first-ever virtual tour of its premises.
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
A second national lockdown begins in the UK on Thursday 5th November for 4 weeks.
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
A H Spares has seen massive growth in sales in the last 6 months despite the global pandemic.
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
Volume 2 of David G. Matthews', The Last Healey as Le Mans, is now available in limited numbers!

 

Top