Menu
Menu
The Original Austin-Healey Parts Specialist
Worldwide
Worldwide shipping available
OFF
VAT
>
>

Latest News Stories

Below are a list of our recent news stories - which are regularly updated.  Click on a title for more details.

Monday, 4 November 2019
Despite Brexit, you can be certain A.H. Spares will continue, no matter the final result of the Brexit outcome.
Friday, 1 November 2019
Here is a quick summary of recent A.H. Spares news and developments from the past few weeks.
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Restoring an Austin Healey from a rusty hulk to a vibrant gem of showroom quality was task eagerly undertaken by owner, Greg Barnsley in Australia!
Friday, 11 October 2019
We just wanted to let you know that Rawles Motorsport is holding their annual Open Day on Saturday 12th October!
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Get a detailed insight into the last Healey at Le Mans and the rare Ford Fiesta by Healey!
Monday, 30 September 2019
We dropped off a complete inner body chassis assembly prototype to Bill Rawles Classic Cars!
Friday, 16 August 2019
We wanted to let you know that next week is the Summer Bank Holiday in the UK...
Friday, 5 July 2019
New Austin Healey door glass developed in partnership with Pilkington Classics!
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
Brand new high-quality UK manufactured Austin Healey steering boxes available!
Monday, 17 June 2019
Fully CAD drawn, CNC machined in the UK from UPRATED high grade steel ...

 

Top