This Newsletter email was sent to [EMAILADDRESS] | To view this email in your browser, click here
ah spares eurorun logo
Christmas Closing Times
 

It's December again and we all know what that means! Here's a heads-up on our Christmas closing times over the holiday period.

 
Merry Christmas from A.H. Spares Ltd
Friday 23rd December 2016: OPEN
Saturday 24th December 2016: CLOSED
Sunday 25th December 2016: CLOSED
Monday 26th December 2016: CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 2016: CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 2016: CLOSED
Thursday 29th December 2016: CLOSED
Friday 30th December 2016: CLOSED
Saturday 31st December 2016: CLOSED
Sunday 1st January 2017: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2017: CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 2017: OPEN
UK Deliveries:
To ensure your order is delivered before the Christmas closure, we recommend you place your order before Tuesday 20th December 2016.
Overseas Deliveries:
If you're ordering from outside the UK, we recommend placing your order before Friday 16th December 2016.
Seasons greetings | Merry Christmas
If you have any any queries regarding our Christmas opening times or our order dates, please let us know.
Tel: 0044(0)1926 817181 | Email: sales@ahspares.co.uk | www.ahspares.co.uk
Order your parts online from our secure website or contact our Sales team.
  Email button   Email button  
  Parts listed are available at time of publishing. Prices exclude VAT and are subject to change without notice. VAT applies to customers in the UK and Europe. Orders to countries outside the UK and Europe may be subject to customs charges. Please check with your local customs office. A.H. Spares Ltd reserves the right to withdraw any special offer without notice.  
© 2016 A.H. Spares Ltd | Follow us online: FBTWINYT
This email and any attachments to it may be confidential and are intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient of this email, you must neither take any action based upon its contents, nor copy or show it to anyone. Please contact the sender if you believe you have received this email in error. A.H. Spares Ltd is registered in England & Wales. Company No: 1549773. VAT No: GB 272 3788 34. Registered Office: Units 7 & 8 Westfield Road, Kineton Road Industrial Estate, Southam, Warwickshire, CV47 0JH. If you no longer wish to receive any marketing emails and updates from A.H. Spares Ltd, you can click here: UNSUBSCRIBE